Contact Conrad Fire Equipment

Contact Information

Contact Us

  • Phone: (913) 780-5521
  • Phone: (800) 779-5521
  • Fax: (913) 780-5251
Contact Us Map & Hours

 Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat-Sun: Closed

 Locations & Directions


Administration

Conrad Fire Equipment Paul Schultz
President

Phone: (913) 747-3827
Cell: (913) 579-8654
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 712
Email: pauls@conradfire.com
Conrad Fire Equipment Sal Monteleone
Vice President

Phone: (913) 747-3826
Cell: (816) 335-5350
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 711
Email: salm@conradfire.com             
Conrad Fire Equipment Marcus Trumpp
Sales/Operations Administrator


Phone: (913) 747-3833
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 718
Email: MarcusT@conradfire.com
Conrad Fire Equipment Angie Smith
Accounting

Phone: (913) 747-3825
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 710
Email: angies@conradfire.com
Conrad Fire Equipment Barbara Rider
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (913) 747-3837
Phone: (913) 779-5521 ext 722
Email: barbara@conradfire.com

Apparatus Sales

Conrad Fire Equipment Roger Brown
Truck/Equipment Sales

Cell: (785) 865-6941
Email:   kanokrogerbrown@gmail.com    
Conrad Fire Equipment Karl Schultz
Truck/Equipment Sales

Cell: (913) 645-8513
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 723
Email: kschultz@conradfire.com
Conrad Fire Equipment, Inc.: Meet the Conrad Fire Equipment Team Sammy Martin
Truck/Equipment Sales

Cell: (405) 850-3752
Email: smartinpierce@coxinet.net

Conrad Fire Equipment, Inc.: Meet the Conrad Fire Equipment Team Steve Martin
Truck/Equipment Sales

Phone: (405) 620-1891
Email: piercesales@cox.net
Conrad Fire Equipment, Inc.: Meet the Conrad Fire Equipment Team Ryan Reeves
Truck/Equipment Sales
Cell: (405) 269-3844
Email: r.reeves@okpierce.com








Equipment Sales

Conrad Fire Equipment Adam Payne
Kansas Equipment Sales

Cell: (785) 331-6717
Email: adamp@conradfire.com
Conrad Fire Equipment, Inc.: Meet the Conrad Fire Equipment Team Patrick Kowalski
Inside Sales / Parts


Phone: (913) 747-3836
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 721
Email: patrickk@conradfire.com
Conrad Fire Equipment JT Kinman
Inside Sales Manager / Parts

Phone: (913) 747-3829
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 714
Email: jtk@conradfire.com






Conrad Fire Equipment Ryan Eoannou
Inside Sales

Phone: (913) 747-3835
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 720
Email: ryane@conradfire.com


Service

Conrad Fire Equipment Trey Johnson
Service Manager
KC Metro Area

Phone: (913) 747-3834
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 719
Email: treyj@conradfire.com
Conrad Fire Equipment
Daniel Rice
Shop Supervisor
OKC Metro Area

Cell: (918) 960-1929
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 1
Email: danielr@conradfire.com
Conrad Fire Equipment
Rob Thomas
Service Administrator


Phone: (913) 747-3832
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 717
Email: RobT@conradfire.com
           
Conrad Fire Equipment Rick Kinman
Service Administrator

Phone: (913) 747-3831
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 716
Email: rickk@conradfire.com
Conrad Fire Equipment Paul Askren
Breathing Air Specialist

Phone: (913) 747-3831
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 716
Email: paula@conradfire.com
Conrad Fire Equipment Rob Hudspeth
Holmatro Technician
           
Conrad Fire Equipment, Inc.: Meet the Conrad Fire Equipment Team
Brad Boensch
Technician
 
Conrad Fire Equipment, Inc.: Meet the Conrad Fire Equipment Team
Dan Sullivan
Technician
 
Conrad Fire Equipment, Inc.: Meet the Conrad Fire Equipment Team Aubrey Thomasson
Technician

           
Conrad Fire Equipment Richard Clark
Technician

Conrad Fire Equipment Corie Delong
Technician
Conrad Fire Equipment David Leonard
Technician
           
Conrad Fire Equipment, Inc.: Meet the Conrad Fire Equipment Team
Cary Provence
Technician
Conrad Fire Equipment, Inc.: Meet the Conrad Fire Equipment Team
Ryan Smith
Technician
Conrad Fire Equipment, Inc.: Meet the Conrad Fire Equipment Team
Tim Zylstra
 Technician
           

Parts

Conrad Fire Equipment JT Kinman
Inside Sales Manager / Parts

Phone: (913) 747-3829
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 714
Email: parts@conradfire.com
Conrad Fire Equipment, Inc.: Meet the Conrad Fire Equipment Team
Brian Pearson
Shipping/ Parts

Phone: (913) 747-3828
Phone: (800) 779-5521 ext 713
Email: shipping@conradfire.com